';
IN TUTTA ITALIA

I Nostri Collaboratori

I Nostri Collaboratori
Avv. Grazia Asciano

FORO DI BRINDISI

Primo Studio

Largo Risorgimento n.18 – 72017, OSTUNI (BR)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: g.asciano@lawyersta.com

Avv. Laura Battaglia

FORO DI RAGUSA

Primo Studio

VIALE TEN. LENA, 79 – 97100, Ragusa (RG)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: l.battaglia@lawyersta.com

Avv. Letizia Bocchetti

FORO DI NAPOLI

Primo Studio

VIA VALENTE 88 – 80145, NAPOLI (NA)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: l.bocchetti@lawyersta.com

Avv. Salvatore Conticelli

FORO DI MARSALA

Primo Studio

Via Crispi, 88/A – 91025, MARSALA (TP)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: s.conticelli@lawyersta.com

Avv. Gabriele Esposti

FORO DI ROMA

Primo Studio

VIA DI CAMPO MARZIO, 69 – 00186, ROMA (RM)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Secondo Studio

VIA CASSIA, 831 – 00189, ROMA (RM)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: g.esposti@lawyersta.com

Avv. Fabio Ficcadenti

FORO DI PISA

Primo Studio

Via XXV Aprile 24 – 56024, San Miniato Ponte A Egola (PI)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: f.ficcadenti@lawyersta.com

Avv. Nadia Fontana

FORO DI REGGIO EMILIA

Primo Studio

VIA TRIESTE, 1 – 42019, SCANDIANO (RE)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: n.fontana@lawyersta.com

Avv. Paolo Lo Verde

FORO DI TERMINI IMERESE

Primo Studio

Piazza Bellipanni 4 – 90015, CEFALU’ (PA)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: p.loverde@lawyersta.com

Avv. Roberta Lomeo

FORO DI PALERMO

Primo Studio

Via Ruggero Settimo 73 – 90141, PALERMO (PA)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: r.lomeo@lawyersta.coom

Avv. Chiara Magnani

FORO DI MODENA

Primo Studio

VIA GIARDINI 45 – 41124, MODENA (MO)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: c.magnani@lawyersta.com

Avv. Massimiliano Marrone

FORO DI MARSALA

Primo Studio

Via Vincenzo Pipitone, 8 – 91025, MARSALA (TP)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Secondo Studio

Via Di Stefano, 19 – 90100, PALERMO (PA)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: m.marrone@lawyersta.com

Avv. Mariano Mascena

FORO DI CATANIA

Primo Studio

VIA FRANCESCO RISO, 49 – 95128, CATANIA (CT)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: m.mascena@lawyersta.com

Avv. Pasquale Fabio Pinto

FORO DI BARI

Primo Studio

VIA PUTIGNANI 118 – 70122, BARI (BA)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: pf.pinto@lawyersta.com

Avv. Francesca Romano

FORO DI VERCELLI

Primo Studio

Via Fratelli Laviny, 63 – 13100, VERCELLI (VC)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: f.romano@lawyersta.com

Avv. Domenico Todaro

FORO DI MARSALA

Primo Studio

Via F.Crispi,88/A – 91025, MARSALA (TP)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: d.todaro@lawyersta.com

Avv. Federico Torrione

FORO DI AOSTA

Primo Studio

Av. Conseil des Commis, 24 – 11100, AOSTA (AO)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: f.torrione@lawyersta.com

Avv. Elena Vimercati

FORO DI COMO

Primo Studio

Via Giulini, 10 – 22100, COMO (CO)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: e.vimercati@lawyersta.com

Avv. Anna Zara

FORO DI MILANO

Primo Studio

VIA VALPARAISO, 16 – 20144, MILANO (MI)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Secondo Studio

VIA XX SETTEMBRE, 14 – 22100, COMO (CO)

Telefono: 011 0413074

Mail: a.zara@lawyersta.com